Photographers

Tim Leyes www.timleyes.com

David Leyes www.davidleyes.com

Ian Brown www.ianbrownphotography.com

John Breggar http://photography.johnbreggar.com

Self tape locations

Armstrong Acting Studios www.armstrongactingstudio.com

Casting Link Services Inc. (Kris Booth, office manager) kris@castinglink.ca

Central Studios www.centralstudios.ca

The Casting Workbook www.castingworkbook.com

Milestone Casting Studios www.milestonecasting.com

Workshops and Training

Dean Armstrong www.armstrongactingstudio.com

David Rotenberg www.proactorslab.com

Brett Heard www.brettheard.com

Rapier Wit www.rapierwit.com

Laurence Follows  www.onthepresence.com

Barbara Deutsch www.bdapproach.com

 

Actors’ unions

Actra Members’ Lounge www.actratoronto.com/members/agents

Actors’ Equity Association www.actorsequity.org

Materials

Theatre Books www.theatrebooks.com

Toronto Reference Library www.tpl.toronto.on.ca